HOURS

Friday, April 23

Saturday, April 24

Sunday, April 25

Monday, April 26

Tuesday, April 27

Wednesday, April 28

Thursday, April 29

Friday, April 30

Saturday, May 1

Sunday, May 2

5 – 11 p.m.

1 – 11 p.m.

1 – 10 p.m.

5 – 10 p.m.

5 – 10 p.m.

5 – 10 p.m.

5 – 10 p.m.

5 – 11 p.m.

1 – 11 p.m.

1 – 10 p.m.

*Closing times may vary based on weather conditions and the number of people on the midway.